Modeling the World

24 10 2010

Hey, this is a new blog in which I plan to post on creating simple mathematical models of several aspects of the world we live in. My original idea was to blog on heavyweight modeling for engineering and machine learning. However, I came to realize that this would ask a lot of effort from my part and it would probably be slightly boring. Therefore I will mainly blog on more lighthearted modeling on random things that I find interesting.

I target one or two posts per week. However, given my tendency towards optimism I’m a bit wary that the posting frequency could be lower. Let’s see how this works!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

